Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5 Speed, 4-in-1 Large Room Air Purifier with True HEPA Filtration

Overall Rating
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $179.92

Special Price $129.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Good product review by YB on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Nice product. Very quite most of the time.

  2. I feel much better it is taking all pollution out of my apartment review by Vincenza perriano on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Im in pittsburgh. Pollution is awful I cant breath & my throat is always sore. I feel much better it is taking all pollution out of my apartment. My throat is not sore & im not chocking or having a hacking cough. I will be buying 2 more for my apartment. Great investment in your health. Easy to use.

  3. Seems to be a Great Air Filter review by VaShopper on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    This thing does get a little noisy when on full power, but the auto setting is great. I bought it because for the price, it is rated to cover a larger area than many other purifiers I saw on Amazon. I had it on my kitchen table when I first set it up, lit a candle and almost forgot it was there... until I snuffed out the candle. This thing lit up like a Christmas tree and filtered out all the smoke. It turns on and filters out the odors every time I cook. It also is very nice when i'm getting ready in the morning. I placed it just outside my bathroom, and if I use hairspray or dry shampoo, it filters those particles out of the air instead of me breathing them. I can actually tell a real difference in my allergies since I started using this. This was delivered April 8, and it is now May 15. So I have used it for about 5 weeks. There is a button to check how much the filter has been used, and I checked it this morning: it is at 90%, so at that rate the filter may last nearly a year! I believe the filter on this can also be bought on subscribe and save, which means you can get a discount. Great deal.

  4. Clean air at your fingertips review by twyla steger on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    This air purifier is perfect for creating clean air in your home, with enough controls and settings to customize to your needs. very easy to use.

  5. Works great! Air is nice and clean. review by Tiffany on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    We purchased this to help with my son's allergies. The readings have always been low so I wasn't sure if it was working right. I decided to light a candle in front of it and blow it out. The fans immediately ramped up and it pulled the smoke out of the air. Within a few minutes it was back running on low and the air was clear. The fan is really quiet. Most of the time I forget it is running. We put the unit next to our dogs bed and I believe it has really helped with the smell.

  6. Five Stars review by TERRELL R. COTHERN on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    this thing really works!! it gives readout of air purity. it registers any smoke or heavy smell.

  7. Five Stars review by Terre T. on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Good, unobtrusive size, quiet and effective. Like that you can turn off all the lights.

  8. clean the air form smell but not from the dust review by sultan melibary on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    clean the air form smell but not from the dust

  9. Great foot print review by Stumpydad on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    This unit has a much smaller foot print than other tabletop models. The auto setting is nice as it will run on low until something stirs up dust (or my wife burns something in the kitchen). It will automatically ramp up the fan until the air starts to clear then slows back down. On low the fan is about as loud as a computer fan.

  10. Excellent Product review by Steve on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    I really like what this product can do. I like how it automatically figures out the condition and adapt to those conditions. It worked so well for me i bought 2. Its also very simple and easy to use and having the one filter as opposed to my other which had the filter and carbon filter.. cleaning became a pain. Thank you for a great product

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating