Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

X9 Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Overall Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $79.92

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. but seems pretty well made review by John S. Evak on 10/30/2018
    Overall Rating

    I have only had this a short while, but seems pretty well made. The proof will be if I am still using it 2 years from now, because I do like it. And it is not really cheap. Holds good amount of debris, picks up well, and runs long time.

  2. Get it! review by jenny on 10/30/2018
    Overall Rating

    Love it! Battery lasts very long for my one bedroom apartment. I can usually use it the next day too without recharging it. Picks up all the hair .

  3. Love it review by Jennifer Blondke on 10/30/2018
    Overall Rating

    Such a nice vacuum. A tiny bit heavy for me but love it. Great for the car vacuuming off the couch. Better then my previous vacuums.

  4. Great vacuum for daily use review by Jennifer on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Just received a few days ago, been using it every day since. Very lightweight and easy to maneuver. Surpassed my expectations - on high power setting, wood/linoleum floors look just as clean as with my corded vac. I actually enjoy using this! So happy with this purchase.

  5. Does the job review by Jeannette Hines on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Love it, easy to use

  6. vacuum is working fine. review by harold rodney on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    so far so good

  7. The Silver Onyx is very effective review by Fred Miller on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    The Silver Onyx works very well. The two-speed suction is a plus. The only problems I would mention is that assembly and filter changing is a little tricky, and ground clearance could be a little higher for crumbs. It is used mainly for hard floors. I have used it occasionally on small carpets with good results, but I was concerned about brush wear.

  8. Great for price review by Frank on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    Does great job of light vacuuming in apartment; very compact, lightweight

  9. This is a good quality product for a reasonable price compared to other ... review by Fisherman on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    This is a good quality product for a reasonable price compared to other brands. It is easy to assemble and works great!

  10. I am happy with this purchase review by Evgheni on 10/29/2018
    Overall Rating

    I loved this vacuum machine very much. It made chores really easy especially everyday kitchen cleaning. It is very light, your hand does not get too tired. I am happy with this purchase. I put it 5 stars

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating