Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10-in-1 Multi-Use Electric Pressure Cooker

Overall Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $74.92

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Works great review by June on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    Nice stainless steel pot inside, good construction, and it cooks pretty quick!

  2. Where Are The Accessories? review by V. Guido on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I am disappointed that this Instant Pot did not come with accessories, such as the steaming rack, that cheaper models include.

  3. THE BEST THING SINCE SLICE BREAD review by unafred on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I this is my favourite go to pot. especially when I get home from work. Does all, if not, most of my cooking needs. Will never use my oven again.

  4. best machine for my kitchen ever! review by sammy1 on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I really wanted to try a rice cooker, and these multipots kept coming up. I figured they looked just too cool I would have to try one, and I swear this machine is the best thing ever! The instructions are super clear, and very easy to follow, and the cook time amounts were right on the mark. The first thing I tried was sushi rice, which is usually a pain to make on a stove top. It was so easy to do, and so quick. I just put the rice in the machine, turned it on, and left it, and a half hr later it was done! It was the best sushi rice ever. Perfect texture and fully cooked! ( see my pic). I've so far made rice a few more times, and each time its absolutely perfect. My only issue it that the lid is a bit annoying to clean. I've looked at other companies, and the lids are all the same, so I guess its just this kind of machine. A must have to make life so much easier!

  5. Wonderful review by Sam on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    Works great! So many different settings But you need to change the sealing ring between dishes, cleaning it doesn't work to get the meat taste out. Dessert should not taste like corned beef. 🤣 So definitely buy extra pressure sealing rings for that.

  6. This has work really well !! review by Rangeric on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I have used it a few times since purchase. I made a great french onion soup and love the saute feature. Perfectly caramelized onions is just a few minutes then was able to add the other ingredients in the same pot! Tonight was Chicken Green Beans and Carrots and all were cooked perfectly in 13 minutes. I will be using this often and can't wait to make some mac & cheese. The cookbook and measuring tools are a plus, giving me some quick ideas for how to use it. I would suggest you get one very soon. Life changing tool for your kitchen !

  7. Great product review by Patricia Wallick on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    Great Multi-pot, cooks perfect rice and chicken. Great size for our family.

  8. High quality time saver! review by Ozzie's Mom on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    So amazing! This is a high quality appliance and super easy to use. I was skeptical when friends were bragging about their pressure cookers, but now I can see why! I've tried 2 of the recipes from the included cookbook and my family and I were very pleased. Delicious and in a fraction of the time it takes on the stove or in the oven. A life saver for this busy mom of 4. Time to fill my Pinterest board with some more easy, one pot meals for the pressure cooker!

  9. Does the Function of Many! review by lawlf on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I purchased the SilverOnyx 6 Qt 10-in-1 Multi-Use, Electric Pressure Cooker, Programmable, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Best Chicken & Roast Cooker, Steamer, Saute, Yogurt Maker & Warmer - Premium Stainless Steel Pot because my slow cooker finally went out and I had to have a new one. I decided to try this one because it is a slow cooker but also does several other things. I am looking forward to trying them all. I have made soup in the slow cooker and it worked PERFECTLY! I think I have made a great choice.

  10. perfect for quick and easy dinners! review by klynn on 11/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I love everything about this. you can cook just about anything in this cooker, its so easy and convenient. great purchase!

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating